Skip navigation.
International Musicians Seminar

Our supporters...

Thank You

We are extremely grateful to all our many supporters, and would like to thank the following for their generosity during the current financial year:

Albert and Eugenie Frost Music Trust
Alfred Orda Foundation
Ann Driver Trust
Art Mentor Foundation Lucerne
Cavatina Chamber Music Trust
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Edington Arts
The English-Speaking Union
The Foyle Foundation
Friends of IMS
The Garrick Charitable Trust
Gisela Graham Foundation
Gordon Clark Memorial Trust
Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
Hattori Foundation for Music & the Arts
Headley Trust
The Idlewild Trust
Martin Smith Foundation
Mayfield Valley Arts Trust
The Monument Trust
The Porthmeor Fund
The Radcliffe Trust
Solti Foundation

Nicholas Berwin
Robert and Elisabeth Boas
Sir Alan and Lady Bowness
Sophie Bowness
Felicity Fairbairn
Jonathan and Tessa Gaisman
Donald and Madeleine Main
Rachel Nicholson
Imogen and Haakon Overli
Charlotte Soetje

Sir Richard Aikens
John and Rhona Bell
Jennifer Coombs
Stuart Miller
Mr and Mrs Anthony Pitt-Rivers
John Robins and Patricia Morison
Teresa and Jonathan Sumption
Ashley Cooper
Carl Flesch Memorial Scholarship
Dr Jennie Gwynn
Margery Hall
Lady Caroline Lytton
Jenifer Ann Murray
Poole Scholarship Fund
Joyce Rathbone

Granite Coast Ltd
J & A Beare
Ruffer LLP
Tarisio: Fine Instruments

We are also very grateful to recent individual donors and supporters of our work: Barnabas Brunner, Peter Greiner, Mark Jennings, Lord and Lady St Levan, Gilbert McCabe, Malcolm McKeand, Peter Tunstall-Behrens and all our anonymous donors.