Skip navigation.
International Musicians Seminar

Concert Dates, Venues and Tickets

Open Chamber Music Autumn Concerts 2018

Friday 14 September, 7.30pm

King Charles the Martyr, Falmouth

Saturday 15 September, 7.30pm

St Buryan Church

Sunday 16 September, 2.30pm

St Hilary Church

 

Friday 21 September, 7.30pm                                

St John's Hall, Penzance

Saturday 22 September, 7.30pm                                

Marazion Community Centre

Sunday 23 September, 2.30pm                               

St Gluvias Church, Penryn

Friday 28 September, 7.30pm                                

St Pol de Leon, Paul

Saturday 29 September. 1.30pm                                

St Michael's Mount NB start time

Sunday 30 September, 3pm

OPENING CONCERT of the ANNUAL AUTUMN TOUR
St John's Church, Lemon Street, Truro NB start time
Haydn, Kurtág, Janáček, Bartók and Schumann
Full details from our
Autumn Tour page.

Please note all concert programmes are different. Apart from the tour concert on 30th September, all other programmes are decided a couple of days in advance of each weekend during September and announced on the website when confirmed.

Boooking Details

  • Booking opened for Friends of IMS on Monday 11th June 2018
  • To find out about joining the Friends of IMS and taking advantage of the advanced booking period, please visit our Support Us pages.
  • General Booking opens on Monday 9th July 2018 through the Minack Theatre Box Office.  Box Office Tel: 01736 810181
  • FREE tickets for those aged 26 and under, made possible with the support of the CAVATINA Chamber Music Trust.
  • Tickets on the door subject to availability (please check the website or call 01736 763264 the day of the concert to check). NB Cash only for door sales.